Skip to main content

School Site Council

2020-2021 Election ballot-coming soon 

The Creekside School Site Council (SSC) is a governing board of the school that determines how we spend the state and federal monies allocated to Creekside.   The primary focus of the Site Council is to ensure that the monies are spent on supporting our students and their learning. The council is made up of 5 parents and 5 staff members  (teachers, principal, support staff). Monthly Site Council meetings are open to the public and participation is welcomed and appreciated.  Below are the agendas/minutes for our meetings. Minutes are posted in the document posted below within a month of the meeting date. 

2020-21 Meetings


Mon Oct 12, 2020    7:00-7:30pm - Online-Kickoff Meeting

Mon Oct 26, 2020        7:00am – 8:00am - Library
Tue Nov 30, 2020         7:00pm – 8:00pm - Online
Mon Dec 14, 2020         7:00am - 8:00am - Library
Mon Jan 25, 2021         7:00pm – 8:00pm - Online 
Mon Feb 22, 2021         7:00am – 8:00am - Library 
Mon Mar 29, 2021         7:00am – 8:00am - Library 
Mon Apr 26, 2021         7:00pm – 8:00pm - Online 
Mon May 17, 2020         7:00am – 8:00am - Library   

Note: dates may change - please use school calendar for updated information

Site Council File Locker & Links

Site Council Members 2019-2020

Name Title E-Mail Term End Date
Kim Vieira Teacher Spring 2020
Craig Harter Teacher Spring 2020
Lauren Fitzsimons Teacher Spring 2021
Alice Tumilty Principal Permanent
Arnold Deguzman Other School Pers. Spring 2021
Sangini Sood Parent Spring 2021
Cristina Galvan So Parent Spring 2021
Sameet Patel Parent Spring 2021
Sariah Richardson Parent Spring 2020
Kathy Dimalanta Parent Spring 2020