Skip to main content

School Site Council

The Creekside School Site Council (SSC) is a governing board of the school that determines how we spend the state and federal monies allocated to Creekside.   The primary focus of the Site Council is to ensure that the monies are spent on supporting our students and their learning. The council is made up of 5 parents and 5 staff members  (teachers, principal, support staff). Monthly Site Council meetings are open to the public and participation is welcomed and appreciated.  Below are the agendas/minutes for our meetings. Minutes are posted in the document posted below within a month of the meeting date. 


2020-21 Meetings

 

Mon Oct 12, 2020    7:00-7:30pm - Online-Kickoff Meeting

Mon Oct 26, 2020        7:00am – 8:00am - Online
Wed Nov 18, 2020         6:00pm – 7:00pm - Online
Wed Dec 16, 2020         6:00pm - 7:00pm - Online
Wed Jan 27, 2021         6:00pm – 7:00pm - Online 
Wed Feb 24, 2021         6:00pm – 7:00pm - Online 
Wed Mar 31, 2021         6:00pm – 7:00pm - Online 
Wed Apr 28, 2021         6:00pm – 7:00pm - Online 
Wed May 19, 2020         6:00pm – 7:00pm - Online   

Note: dates may change - please use school calendar for updated information

Site Council File Locker & Links

Site Council Members 2020-2021

Name Title E-Mail Term End Date
Linda Peters Teacher lpeters@srvusd.net Spring 2022
Tiffany Goh Teacher tgoh@srvusd.net Spring 2022
Lauren Fitzsimons Teacher lfitzsimons@srvusd.net Spring 2021
Alice Tumilty Principal atumilty@srvusd.net Permanent
David Laufle Other School Pers. dlaufle@srvusd.net Spring 2022
Sangini Sood Parent sanginisoodpsyd@gmail.com Spring 2021
Heather Gemmer Parent HLS76@aol.com Spring 2022
Sameet Patel Parent sameetpatel@gmail.com Spring 2021
Aparna Srinivasan Parent aparsrini2020@gmail.com Spring 2022
Nancy Kwong Yuen Parent yuennancy@gmail.com Spring 2022