Skip to main content

School Site Council

2019-2020 Election ballot

The Creekside School Site Council (SSC) is a governing board of the school that determines how we spend the state and federal monies allocated to Creekside.   The primary focus of the Site Council is to ensure that the monies are spent on supporting our students and their learning. The council is made up of 5 parents and 5 staff members  (teachers, principal, support staff). Monthly Site Council meetings are open to the public and participation is welcomed and appreciated.  Below are the agendas/minutes for our meetings. Minutes are posted in the document posted below within a month of the meeting date. 


2019-20 Meetings

 

Mon Sept 30, 2019    7:00-8:00am - Library-Kickoff Meeting

Mon Oct 28, 2019        7:00am – 8:00am - Library
Tue Nov 12, 2019         7:00pm – 8:00pm - Online
Tue Dec 10, 2019         7:00pm - 8:00pm - Online
Mon Dec 16, 2019         7:00am – 8:00am - Library 
Mon Jan 13, 2020         7:00pm – 8:00pm - Online 
Mon Feb 10, 2020         7:00am – 8:00am - Library 
Mon Mar 9, 2020         7:00pm – 8:00am - Online 
Mon Apr 20, 2020         7:00am – 8:00am - Library 
Mon May 11, 2020         7:00am – 8:00am - Library   

Note: dates may change - please use school calendar for updated information

Site Council File Locker & Links

Site Council Members 2019-2020

Name Title E-Mail Term End Date
Kim Vieira Teacher kvieira@srvusd.net Spring 2020
Craig Harter Teacher charter@srvusd.net Spring 2020
Lauren Fitzsimons Teacher lfitzsimons@srvusd.net Spring 2021
Alice Tumilty Principal atumilty@srvusd.net Permanent
Arnold Deguzman Other School Pers. adeguzman@srvusd.net Spring 2021
Sangini Sood Parent sanginisoodpsyd@gmail.com Spring 2021
Cristina Galvan So Parent cristina127@gmail.com Spring 2021
Sameet Patel Parent sameetpatel@gmail.com Spring 2021
Sariah Richardson Parent sariah33@gmail.com Spring 2020
Kathy Dimalanta Parent kathy@dimalanta.com Spring 2020